Funktionäre

Tourenobfrau:Marlies Tschanen, lisa.tschanen@gmx.ch
Wanderleiterin:Marlies Albert, m.albert@nf-winterthur.ch
Wanderleiter:Hermann Breimesser, breimesh@gmail.com
Wanderleiterin:Anita Giger, frank.giger@bluewin.ch
Wanderleiter:Marcel Frank, frank.giger@bluewin.ch
Wanderleiter:Urs Mohler, mohler.u@bluewin.ch
Wanderleiter:Fritz Renold, fritz.rosmarie@bluewin.ch
Wanderleiterin:Andrea Schwengeler, a.schwengeler@nf-winterthur.ch
Wanderleiterin:Maja Wolf, maja.wolf@bluewin.ch
Schneetourenleiter:Urs Trinkler, urs-trinkler@bluewin.ch
Info- Telefon:Stefan Schwengeler, s.schwengeler@bluewin.ch
Albanifest
Ok- Leiter:Marcel Frank, frank.giger@bluewin.ch
Kassierin:Manuela Beutler, manuela.beutler@ggaweb.ch
Senioren
Seniorenleiterin:Margrit Ochsner, margrit.ochsner@bluewin.ch
Seniorenwanderleiter:Robert Demuth, robert.demuth@bluewin.ch
Seniorenwanderleiter:Mortaza Ghazvini, mo.ghazvini@bluewin.ch
Seniorenwanderleiterin:Erika Keller, ekeller@bluewin.ch
Seniorenwanderleiter:Günter Masson, guntermas@bluewin.ch
Seniorenwanderleiter:Bruno Meier, brube.meier@gmx.ch
Seniorenwanderleiter:Jürg Schumacher, juergschumacher@hotmail.com
Kajaker
Leiter Kajaker:Dario Denzler, dario.denzler@gmx.ch
Redaktion Bergfrei
Redktorin:Simone Schmid, schmid.simi@bluewin.ch
HomepageMartina Frank, martinafrank@bluewin.ch
1. Augustbrunch
OK- Leiterin:Barbara Mathys, barbara.m@thys.ch

Nach oben